top of page
  • Writer's pictureKhaled Deakin

After she sank in the river with her bike, Lemar is learning to swim in the Exeter Riverside center

Updated: Sep 2, 2021

A few months ago, I bought a bike for Lemar and she was riding it by the Quayside đŸ„°đŸšŽ, !!??


But near the bridge She couldn't use the brakes properly and then Lemar and the bike went into the water and I didn't know how to swim đŸ˜±. It was a very scary timeđŸ˜Č!!!!!!


I screamed loud Although the place was crowded, but no one helped me even to throw me life ropes on the edge of the riverđŸ˜„. Lemar becomes afraid of the river and has a phobia. She survived because she was lucky 🍀


Also, the rest of the story that when i went back to get the bike there was a lady trying to get it out. She didn't believe me that the bike is mine and I sweared to her, but she seemed she didn't believe me.😂


The English grandmother (prudence) decided to pay her for swimming lessons. So today was the first one at the Riverside Leisure Centre 🏊.


The service was amazing and great welcoming. The coach was wonderful. Thanks to all who work there. 🙏⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐



12 views0 comments

Khaled Wakkaa

  • Khaled Wakkaa
bottom of page